Our Staff

Bronwyn Harding

Principal, Teacher:  Tūrepo (New Entrants, and Years 1, 2 and 3)

principal@greendale.school.nz

Helena Cridge

Teacher: Tūrepo (New Entrants, and Years 1, 2 and 3) (Mondays – Thursdays)

helena@greendale.school.nz

Delia Gameson

Teacher: Horopito (Years 4, 5 and 6)

deliaroom1@greendale.school.nz

Jacqui Adams

Teacher: Mataī  (Years 4, 5 and 6) (Mondays – Wednesday)

jacqui.adams@greendale.school.nz

Lisbeth Swanson

Teacher: Mataī  (Years 4, 5 and 6) (Thursdays and Fridays)

lisbeth@greendale.school.nz

Sarah Busch

Teacher Aide  (Mondays – Fridays)

sarah@greendale.school.nz

Jan Douglas

Teacher Aide (Mondays and Tuesdays)

 

Bee Korewha

Teacher Aide (Mondays – Thursdays)

bee@greendale.school.nz

Carol Thornton

Teacher Aide (Mondays and Tuesdays)

 

Nerissa Hicks

Office Administrator (Mondays – Fridays)

office@greendale.school.nz

Sarah Busch

Caretaker and Cleaner

 

Staff Vacancies

Click here for information on vacancies and day relieving opportunities.