Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2022 elected

  • Ralph Brown:  Chairperson;  Elected community representative         
  • Chimene Ridgen:  Finance;  Co Deputy Chair, Elected parent representative         
  • Cat Tijsen:  Health and Safety; Co Deputy Chair,  Elected parent representative          
  • Earl Worsfold:  Elected parent representative          
  • Delia Gameson:  Elected staff representative         
  • Bronwyn Harding:  Principal         
  • Nerissa Hicks:  Board Secretary
The Board can be contacted by e-mailing: