Our People

Staff

Carey-Anne Hamilton Principal Teacher:  Mataī (Years 4 - 6) e:  principal@greendale.school.nz
Delia Gameson Teacher:  Horopito (Years 2 - 3) e:  deliaroom1@greendale.school.nz
Helena Cridge Teacher:  Tūrepo (New Entrants and Year 1)  e:  helena@greendale.school.nz
Kelly Maude  Release Teacher:  Mataī (Mondays - Wednesdays) e:  kelly.maude@greendale.school.nz
Kylie Leech Release Teacher:  Tūrepo (Fridays)
Sarah Busch Teacher Aide e:  sarah@greendale.school.nz
Jan Douglas Teacher Aide
Bee Korewha Teacher Aide e:  bee@greendale.school.nz
Aimee Poole Teacher Aide
Deb Palmer Office Administrator e:  office@greendale.school.nz
Jane Olsson  Caretaker and Cleaner

Day relieving vacancies

Teachers with New Zealand Teachers' Registration and a current Practising Certificate who wish to be considered for casual day-relief teaching at Greendale School are welcome to submit their Curriculum Vitae, with a copy of their Teacher Registration card, to: office@greendale.school.nz   We will then contact you to arrange a time for you visit our school to meet with us and provide further documentation.   For enquiries, please contact Deb Palmer in the school Office.

Board of Trustees

Bernice Mangnall Board Chairperson Elected parent representative      
Debra King Finance Elected parent representative
Geoff Booth Property, and Health and Safety Elected parent representative
Kelly Hitchins Personnel, and Community Elected parent representative
Delia Gameson Staff representative Elected staff representative
Carey-Anne Hamilton Curriculum Principal
Deb Palmer Board Secretary            

Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

Chimene Ferras PTA Chairperson e:  greendalepta@gmail.com
Julia Banks PTA Secretary
PTA Treasurer